Episode 89 – The Final Episode

[audio http://recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-96069/TS-958374.mp3] Download (Right-click to save as)

Episode 89: The Final Episode

Unlike the episode I will keep this short. I would like to thank everyone for giving my show a listen, giving input, or throwing topics my way, but it is time to have things come to a halt because I would like to pursue a different podcast venture where I am not “The Angry Guy”. I was going to wait, but for those who know me if I am going to do something I am going to do it and not make people wait.

So here is the final episode, warts and all.

It has been a great ride.

Thank you,

Senior Grumpy

Leave a Reply

