Episode Null – Intro/Update

[audio http://recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-96069/TS-937982.mp3] Download (Right-click to save as)

Episode Null: Intro/Update

I am just giving a bit of an update as well as an intro for any new listeners. Especially since I have branched the podcast out to PodOMatic. I decided to do this to make it easier for anyone who wants to subscribe to the podcast through either iTunes or whatever you use for downloading and listening to podcasts on. 

I’ll link it here and then put a link in my side-bar when I have the time and can remember to do so.

http://verbalcacophony.podomatic.com/

In case I might have said it incorrectly; you can click the images of the two bands (Dutch Rosenberg Theater and Hellven) on the side-bar on the right to access their website and their music, merch, information, and shows. Check them out!

Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

