Update: A Revamping We Shall Go

Just doing a quick update to keep everyone (whoever you may be) in the loop with what is going on with this podcast. 

I have been revamping some aspects of the show a bit. There won’t be too much of a change to the delivery, but more to the organizing and behind the scenes type of things. I am working on an effort for a streamlined process to working on the episodes so that I can keep them coming and not wait too long between episodes. That way the subjects I talk about stay relevant and aren’t too out of date. 

The new intro and outro music is ready and supplied (as I have mentioned before) by The Dutch Rosenberg Theater and Hellven. Make sure to check them and their music out by clicking the links I have provided in the side-bar on the right there. You cannot miss them. 

The delivery as I said will be the same. It will be the same rambling, self-conscious, stream of words. Pretty much how I normally script and talk. 

I will also be releasing my episodes from the next one on out through PodOmatic. I will post the link in the next post for the next episode. The reason I am doing this is to make it a little easier for those who want to subscribe to the show through iTunes but might be having trouble through the link that I provide in the show notes.

There are some other things that I am heavily debating, but I really don’t want to bore my audience with the details of it.

 I have come to a conclusion though; I am for “human stupidity” not because it is something that needs to be championed or perpetuated, but because politicians, religious leaders, royalties, and any other over-privileged class can enjoy the inability to escape it like the rest of us.

Pretty much, that is what my podcast is about….I think?

If you have a link to any news bits that you think I might be interested in covering or just want to say something positive leave it in my comments sections. All flame/insulting comments will be terminated. Which also means do not harass any of my fellow bloggers or the musicians related to my show. You definitely will not be prepared for their reactions.

Have an awesome one folks! 

And keep on keepin’ on!

Senior Grumpy

Leave a Reply

