Episode 74 – They’re Everywhere!

Download (Right click to save as)

I have a feeling this particular episode might piss off a lot of people. Or it might not, who knows?

I pretty much ramble on about encountering one of the many riveting people when I have to take public transportation to my class. Mind you, this isn’t to complain or to critique about public transportation. This is my way of overcoming the slight annoyances called “drug addicts”.

And for the record; no I am not making fun of anyone mentally handicapped. Saying the person I am talking about in this episode is mentally handicapped would be an insult to the intelligence mentally handicapped people actually have compared this individual.

Leave a Reply

