Episode 61 – Truthful Liquor Commercial

[audio http://recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-96069/TS-692142.mp3] Download (Right click to save as)

I tried to find the video of the commercial that I am rambling on about, unfortunately I couldn’t remember the name of the product, and after about two hours of searching through a search engine and YouTube I just couldn’t find it. If anyone knows the name of the product or the commercial that I am going on about please let me know or hit me up with a link to a video of the commercial so I can post it here.

2 responses to “Episode 61 – Truthful Liquor Commercial

  1. Wow, sober all your life is brilliant. It’s nature living breathing being – I highly commend you, that, Michael.

    Michael, you are SO right “it never stays happy”. That’s so true. You’re in a great place, Michael.

    This is absolutely fantastic. Refinement you’ve seen the colour of someone’s vomit!!! 🙂 You’re so funny!

    Not racy, not professional – I think you mean classy or elegant 🙂

    I’ve GOT to see that ad. Michael – would love to…

Leave a Reply

