Episode 59 – School Bus Assistant Chokes Autistic Boy

I will be the first to admit that I am not exactly perfect with what I have to say verbally. Especially if the given subject pisses me off to no end. We live in a world where there is a never ending supply of complete bullshit that we all do to one another. For the subject of this particular episode has enraged me to no end. I know there are moments where I trail off or meander a bit because as I said I am no expert by any means, I am just speaking my mind about something that pisses me off to no end and this one REALLY pisses me off. 

[audio http://recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-96069/TS-686843.mp3] Download (Right click to save)

Missus Tribbles Original Post

Daily Mail

Huffpost Miami

Daily News

Sun Sentinel

EAG News

WARNING: May induce uncontrollable rage, frothing at the mouth, stuttering and tripping on words due to anger, pissed-tivity, and overall outrage. If this subject does not piss you off then you are either callous or not angry enough.

6 responses to “Episode 59 – School Bus Assistant Chokes Autistic Boy

  1. Whenever you rage off like this, Michael, I imagine what a wonderful father you’d be. Would love you defending our situation, sometimes.

    I hope she sues too – I hadn’t thought of that.

    “ambulatory” – I don’t know what that means! My word for today – thank you 🙂

    Yes, calm the fuck down, & I DO hope they sue. If you can keep an eye on this story & update me, I’d love that…. only if.

    • I would do it! But I am pretty sure it might scare those you weren’t intending to scare, especially if I get past the point where I cannot control myself and I am just spouting at random, which is why I sometimes have to have notecards when I do these.

      Father? Nah! I prefer being an Uncle/Godfather for my Santa Clause reason that I stated on the WFTH episode.Plus I am not really prepared for that kind of role in life, the uncle thing is more fun to me.

      I will keep you updated on this one, I need to do an update on the Malala one too when I have more information.

      • Thank you, Michael. I sort of hate it when news is big, there is outrage & comment & lots of airplay…. then something else takes over – you know? I actually want to know WHAT EVENTUATED.

Leave a Reply

